What is Nativity Student Online?

Nativity Student Online is where you can access digital learning and school resources via your google classrooms and contact information for your teachers. You can also request IT support should need tech assistance throughout the school day.

To access your online school work in the Google Classroom click here

Want to check your grades? Click here to get access to your Renweb account

Check out PBIS Student Rewards here!

Questions about your school work or homework? Email your teacher below!


Ms. Inlow
7th & 8th Grade Science
minlow@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. Davidson
5th Grade Math
8th Grade Civics
gdavidson@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. Maxwell
6th Grade Science
8th Grade Math
fmaxwell@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. McGonigle
7th Grade Social Studies
6th Grade English
mmcgonigle@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. Pires
5th Grade English
6th Grade Social Studies
dvpires@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. Bonner
7th & 8th Grade English
bbonner@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. Avelar-Fortes
Health – All Grades
navelar-fortes@centralpaweightloss.com

Mr. Bradley
Music & Art – All Grades
cbradley@centralpaweightloss.com


Need Technical Support for your Chromebook? Click on the link and fill out the form below!